You are here: Home / MAC Members

MERIL Advisory Committee members 2016-2019

Member Representation/Affiliation Country
Jean-Pierre Caminade State Secretary for Higher Education and Research France
Claire Devereux Programme Manager International - Europe STFC RAL UK
Philippe Froissard European Commission Belgium
Johannes Janssen Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft Germany
Salvatore La Rosa Ministry for Education, University and Research Italy
Stéphanie Lecocq CNRS France
José Lopez Carrascosa Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia, CSIC Spain
Kas Maessen Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research (NWO) Netherlands
Mehran Mostafavi Université de Paris-Sud France
Per Oster CSC - IT Centre for Science Finland
Claudia Ritter German Aerospace Centre, ESFRI Germany
Susan Schorr Helmhotz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie GmbH Germany
Annika Thies Helmholtz Association of German Research Centres (Brussels) Germany
Milena Zic Fuchs University of Zagreb Croatia